Schulleitung des Elisabeth-Gymnasiums

Schulleiter

Hans-Michael Mingenbach

Michael.Mingenbach@elg-halle.de

Stellvertretender Schulleiter  

Thomas Dölle

Thomas.Doelle@elg-halle.de

Pädagogische Leiterin

Beate Höwer

Beate.Hoewer@elg-halle.de

Oberstufenkoordinatorin  

Ilka Schuchardt Ilka.Schuchardt@elg-halle.de

Mittelstufenkoordinatorin  

Sandra Krause-Horn

sandra.krause-horn@elg-halle.de

Unterstufenkoordinatorin  

Anja Uebeler-Wehowsky

anja.uebeler-wehowsky@elg-halle.de
     
SCHULSEKRETARIAT    

 

Christine Fischer

Christine.Fischer@elg-halle.de

  

Franziska Anschütz

Franziska.Anschuetz@elg-halle.de